Delete your data
digr accounts are managed on this instance only. We do not use Facebook Login, so there is no Facebook profile data stored in digr.
To delete your digr account and associated data:
- Sign in and update or remove what you can under Account settings.
- For full account removal, contact the person who operates this digr instance.
If you submitted a deletion request through Meta (Facebook), you will receive a link back here with a confirmation code when the callback completes.
See also Privacy policy.